Our Members

Ann Constanti: Ann held three substantive headships of London primaries in very challenging circumstances over twenty years, then became a school leadership consultant and a Governor trainer. Ann was a qualified Ofsted Inspector and is a Quality Mark Assessor.

Catherine Lewis: Catherine started teaching in 1984 and has worked in a range of special schools in London and the South East since then, completing a Master’s Degree in Education with SEN from the Institute of Education in London and an NPQH during this time. In September 2006, she became Headteacher at Heathfield School in Stoke-on-Trent, moving it to Outstanding within three years. In September 2009, Catherine became Headteacher at The Russett School, moving it to Good with elements of Outstanding in 2011, and then gaining Outstanding judgements in 2014 and 2018. On 1 September 2015, Catherine became the Chief Executive Officer of The Russett Learning Trust and Executive Headteacher at The Russett School. In March 2017, she became a National Leader of Education; in 2018, was selected to be a DfE Women into Leadership Executive Coach; and, in May 2019, awarded Fellow of the Chartered College of Teaching.  

Ilker Yoney: Ilker’s experience is in financial management, private equity investments in emerging countries and in management of financial institutions. In addition to being a Member of Lime Trust, he is also a Trustee of Spring Common Academy Trust, a school for children with special needs in Huntingdon, Cambridgeshire.